KONTAKT

Home » KONTAKT

Hurtownia KING Krzysztof Król

CENTRALA: 71-066 Szczecin ul. Świerczewska 68

Tel: +48 609 641 400 +48 603 580 032

Email: bok@kinghurt.pl

Godziny otwarcia: Pon – Pt 07:00-19:00, Sob 07:00-12:00

NIP 851-100-58-82

Oddziały:

TytułOpis
BYDGOSZCZ KING Hurtownia Papierosów
85-757 Bydgoszcz ul. Portowa 1F
tel: +48 52 348 93 91
Email: bydgoszcz@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-14:00
CZECHOWICE-DZIEDZICE KING Hurtownia Papierosów
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice ul. Legionów 32
Tel: +48 32 215 82 31 +48 664 491 453 +48 664 492 474
Email: czechowice@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00
GDYNIA KING Hurtownia Papierosów
81-035 Gdynia ul. Krzywoustego 6
Tel: +48 58 664 48 11 +48 58 664 48 14
Fax.+48 58 663 24 45
Email: gdynia@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 06:00-14:00
GORZÓW WLKP KING Hurtownia Papierosów


66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski ul. Małorolnych - Cicha 1
Tel: +48 95 72 38 190
Email:: gorzow@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 04:30-12:30 Sob 04:30-09:30

GUBIN KING Hurtownia Papierosów


66-620 Gubin ul. Hugona Kołłątaja 13
Tel: +48 68 359 53 51
Fax.+48 68 359 00 05
Email: gubin@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 08:00-15:00; Sob 08:00-11:00

KATOWICE KING Hurtownia Papierosów
40-833 Katowice ul. Obroki 130 (hala nr 1, box E19)
Tel: +48 32 359 42 12 +48 535 561 154 +48 664 491 125
Email: katowice@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00
KOSTRZYN KING Hurtownia Papierosów


66-470 Kostrzyn ul. Kopernika 19
Tel: +48 731 750 358
Email: kostrzyn@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 08:00-15:30

LUBOMIA KING Hurtownia Papierosów
44-360 Lubomia ul. Adama Asnyka 75
Tel: +48 32 419 00 77 +48 665 049 111 +48 664 490 052
Email: lubomia@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00
NYSA KING Hurtownia Papierosów


48-300 Nysa ul. Grodkowska 9
Tel: +48 77 437 19 59
Email: nysa@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 08:00-14:00

OSINÓW DOLNY KING Hurtownia Papierosów


74-520 Osinów Dolny 4B
Tel: +48 691 641 400
Email: osinow@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 09:00-14:00; Czwartki nieczynne; Sob 09:00-14:00

POLICE KING Hurtownia Papierosów


72-010 Police ul. Kołłątaja 37
Tel: +48 91 317 01 73 +48 609 441 400
Fax: +48 91 317 01 73
Email: police@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00

POZNAŃ King Hurtownia Papierosów


62-064 Plewiska ul. Owsiana 7
Tel: +48 61 833 72 19 +48 61 833 72 20
Fax:+48 61 833 72 26
Email: poznan@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 06:00-14:00

RYBNIK KING Hurtownia Papierosów
44-203 Rybnik ul. Sosnowa 7
Tel: +48 32 423 54 46 +48 608 229 100 +48 664 490 564
Email: rybnik@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 6:00-15:00 Sob 6:00-13:00
ŚWIDWIN KING Hurtownia Papierosów


78-300 Świdwin ul. 3-ego Marca 1
Tel: +48 94 36 52 671
Email: swidwin@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00; Sob 08:00-12:00

ŚWINOUJŚCIE KING Hurtownia Papierosów


72-600 Świnoujście ul. Rycerska 76
Tel: +48 91 321 34 14
Email: swinoujscie@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:30-15:30; Sob 07:30-11:30

SZCZECIN CENTRALA KING Hurtownia Papierosów


71-066 Szczecin ul. Świerczewska 68
Tel: +48 609 641 400 +48 603 580 032
Email: bok@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon – Pt 07:00-19:00; Sob 07:00 – 12:00

SZCZECIN DĄBIE KING Hurtownia Papierosów


70-813 Szczecin-Dąbie ul. Letnia 12
Tel: +48 91 46 92 420
Email: dabie@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 06:00-12:30;

SZCZECINEK KING Hurtownia Papierosów
78-400 Szczecinek ul. Pilska 5
Tel: +48 94 37 44 138 +48 693 309 400 FAX: +94 3744139
Email: szczecinek@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 06:00-14:00
ZIELONA GÓRA KING Hurtownia Papierosów
65-021 Zielona Góra Al. Zjednoczenia 102
Tel: +48 68 455 70 75
Fax: +48 68 455 70 76
Email: zielonagora@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 06:00-14:00
ŁÓDŹ KING Hurtownia Papierosów


91-223 Łódź ul. Morgowa 4
Tel: +48 42 684 07 41
Email: lodz@kinghurt.pl
Godziny otwarcia: Pon - Pt 07:00-15:00